Our chapter provides it's sisters with many opportunities  to grow as a leader. From being apart of a committee, to being a member of the Executive board, Delta Zeta hopes to help our memembers establish their leadership abli, and be able to take what they have learned into their careers. 

Executive Board

 President: Megan Gibbs

 Vice President of Recruitment: Bridget Cavuoti

 New Member Educator: Maddy Vogt

 Vice President of Programs: Maddiy Comstock

 Vice President of Philanthropy: Kristin Hesse 

 Secretary: Lauren Drajem 

 Treasurer: Alexa Massey

 Vice President of Academics: Madi Doll


​​Cabinet Positions

Risk Managementt: Jasmine Inda

Panhellenic Delegate: Sarah Schwartz

House Manager:Sarah Capone

Social: Sydney Spomer

Public Relations: Zoie Tollison

Sisterhood: Emmy Hoffman

Alumna Relations: Mallory Tuhkanen

Community Service: Emily Williamson

Historian: Kyla Geist

Courtesy: Morgan Barker

Formal: Bailey Alberts

Colonnade: Jade Graham

Intramurals: Lexie Lonardo

Song Chair:Erika Freisner.